Skip to content

Get Started Sessions


Get Started Sessions provide the basic information necessary for students to begin the study abroad program selection and application process. Attendance at ONE of these sessions is required of all students wishing to study abroad/off-campus on an affiliated semester/academic year program and are required before semester study abroad students can meet with a Study Abroad Advisor.
 
This page will be regularly updated with the current Get Started Session schedule.

Get Started Session Schedule 10/2/2018 - 11/31/2018


Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)


Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)


Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)

Monday, November 13, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)
Tuesday, November 14, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)

Tuesday, November 30, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)
Wednesday, November 31, 2018 - Pardee 102B - 4:10-5:00PM (plan to stay the entire time)